Facebook53x53pxFINAL  Twitter53x53pxFINAL

PhoneIcon40x25-White 317-846-4560
EmailIcon40x25-White Email Us


District Overview:
Founded in 1940, the Central Indiana Tennis Association (CITA) encompasses 61 Indiana counties: Bartholomew, Boone, Brown, Clark, Clay, Clinton, Crawford, Daviess, Dearborn, Decatur, Delaware, Dubois, Fayette, Floyd, Fountain, Franklin, Gibson, Greene, Hamilton, Hancock, Harrison, Hendricks, Henry, Jackson, Jefferson, Jennings, Johnson, Knox, Lawrence, Madison, Marion, Martin, Monroe, Montgomery, Morgan, Ohio, Orange, Owen, Parke, Perry, Pike, Posey, Putnam, Randolph, Ripley, Rush, Scott, Shelby, Spencer, Sullivan, Switzerland, Tippecanoe, Tipton, Union, Vanderburgh, Vermillion, Vigo, Warren, Warrick, Washington, and Wayne.

Section Overview:
CITA is 1 of 13 districts that make up the USTA/Midwest Section.  The USTA/Midwest Section is composed of districts in the following states: Illinois, Indiana, Michigan, Ohio and Wisconsin as well as several counties in West Virginia and Kentucky.  For a list of all 13 districts CLICK HERE.


National Overview:
The USTA/Midwest Section is 1 of 17 sections that make up the USTA.